-WP Click-

bone pile, chat?
 Weaver
03:54:59 Razzy
Thank you guys!! I appreciate it!
 Embershed
03:53:44 The Minor Nuisance
Amy,
I would, but my dom is too low to join...
 The Starlight Spirit
03:53:29 Spirit, Wander
Welcome, Razzy!
 Embershed
03:52:49 The Minor Nuisance
Welcome, Razzy! I hope you enjoy Wolfplay!
 Amygdala
03:52:47 Amy
Hi weaver and welcome
 Amygdala
03:52:04 Amy
Ember
You should fight dor my alliance XD
 Weaver
03:51:11 Razzy
Hi guys!! I'm new to the game and enjoying it so far! I'm still working on my profiles and stuff. Pleased to meet everyone!
 Amygdala
03:50:35 Amy
Ember
Oof good for you...i can't even remember when was the last time i could sleep as long as i wanted
 Embershed
03:50:20 The Minor Nuisance
Also contemplating which alliance to fight for (2 of the ones I'm in are pitted against each other)
 Cruella
03:49:42 ⚫Cruella⚪
almost to 101 paws!
 Embershed
03:49:37 The Minor Nuisance
Amy,
Ah, nice!

I just woke up. I've slept for nearly 12 hours.
 Midnight Moon Pack
03:49:19 Pointygardner
Aries challenges The Mighty Undefeated for dominance.

Stats: Social +3
Affinity: Strong Like
Mood: Fierce
 Amygdala
03:49:02 Amy
Ember
You?
 Amygdala
03:48:49 Amy
Ember
Eh i am done with work so i am grinding explore before sleep takes over
 Embershed
03:47:42 The Minor Nuisance
Hi, amy!

How's life?
 Amygdala
03:43:15 Amy
Hi ember
 Embershed
03:42:52 The Minor Nuisance
Greetings, mortals.
 Silly
03:42:27 SL, SilverLined
They're so cute!
 Eternity
03:42:14 ET
Oh they are as well, that's so cool

Refresh

You must be a registered member for more
than 1 day before you can use our chatbox.
Quests
Alliance Battles
Challenges
Hourly Damage Variances
Vicuna Wolf : +5
Mountain Lion : +2
Black Bear : -3
    Summer Month: 2   Night  Weather:  Clear  Moon: 
 Explore In: Now

Forums

→ Wolf Play is a fun game! Sign Up Now!

My Subscriptions
My Bookmarks
My Topics
Latest Topics
Following
Forums > Roleplay > 1x1
  1  2