Wolf Play : The Carnival Sign up open
Chatbox
 Destinations End
02:32:43 Toliska, Desti, Coy
@Silent
@Amy
Eh.. not the best. How're you both.
(Sorry for the late response. It's a busy day)
 Silent Lucidity
02:32:24 Silent, Lucid
Computer version is such a distant memory from back when I started playing in my first year or two
 Eno
02:31:55 
Silver,
No way. I like being able to see everything in one area on desktop. the only semi okay thing to do on mobile is explore but it's not as fun ;-;
 Caeruleum
02:30:51 Cae, Blue
the exact same, just bigger and better *^*
 Amygdala
02:30:32 Amy/Anpmygdala
I have only ever played on mibile lmao...don't even know how computer version looks like
 SilverShadow
02:30:18 Ash ☆ Crow
Sorry Eno.... but I think I would croke if I played this on pc
 Silent Lucidity
02:30:12 Silent, Lucid
Amy
That's such a mood.

Blue
lol
 Caeruleum
02:29:40 Cae, Blue
being forced to use it sometimes is acceptable, loving it is not. shame. shame. shame.
 Boeing
02:29:39 Boe is a bear, Rawr!
Nope sorry
WP on laptop is great
Only using mobile when I don't have a choice like now lol
 Amygdala
02:29:34 Amy/Anpmygdala
I watch movies and explore at the same time all on my phone🤣
 Eno
02:28:59 
ew not wp mobile ;-;
 Amygdala
02:28:35 Amy/Anpmygdala
Silver
I'm with you
 SilverShadow
02:28:29 Ash ☆ Crow
Hey Des
 SilverShadow
02:28:18 Ash ☆ Crow
Mobile lovers unite!!!
 Luna🌕
02:28:11 Silver (She/her)
Gonna go offline, wonÂ’t see chat so pmme gear ideas on Akira!
 Amygdala
02:28:03 Amy/Anpmygdala
Hi desti
How have you been?
 Silent Lucidity
02:27:52 Silent, Lucid
Hey desti. How are ya?
 Amygdala
02:27:50 Amy/Anpmygdala
Cae
I would gasp but that's against the rules (also i am saving the meme)
 Silent Lucidity
02:27:40 Silent, Lucid
Blue
Don't know how to feel about that since I can only play on mobile lol
 Luna🌕
02:27:40 Silver (She/her)
Hey desti

Refresh

You must be a registered member for more
than 1 day before you can use our chatbox.
Quests
Alliance Battles