02:39:19 Ghost, Hades, Anubis
enig i only have currently 1k dom?
 mission goofy
02:38:56 
zefhyr - no wolves can be used in explore no matter the dominance level;
 Enigma
02:38:49 
@Ghost
I assume it will stagger whatever dominance is currently on your wolves. So wolves with 0 dom probably won't get free dominance
 ZEFHYR
02:38:28 
Ghost, I am fairly new at playing this, but I think all wolves need a number in the Dom box to play in Explore
 Ghost Queen
02:38:15 Ghost, Hades, Anubis
i have 63 wolves and only a few with dom XD
 mission goofy
02:38:04 
ahhh you guys are talking maths. i salute you
 Enigma
02:37:38 
As for larger packs it gets messier. Hence Boeing's attempted formula xD but I personally think we should just ask Eve
 Ghost Queen
02:37:24 Ghost, Hades, Anubis
i was meaning with the staggering since im trying to get my happyness up since i want to try and explore but im not sure if i i need all my wolves to have some dom for the staggaring to work?
 mission goofy
02:37:14 
so while yes you can certainly leave a bunch of wolbes at 0 dom and there arent any real consequences your pack dominance will be lower and so will pack happiness
 Enigma
02:36:44 
And the highest dominance possible will always be 190
 Enigma
02:36:12 
The tldr is the working hypothesis is that packs with <=20 wolves will always result in a space of 10pts between dom ranks
 mission goofy
02:36:05 
ghost - dominance levels arent an essential part of the game outside of alliance battles, a couple explore encounters, and pack happiness. the more wolves you have with the same amount of dominance, the lower the pack happiness gets
 Ghost Queen
02:34:44 Ghost, Hades, Anubis
like do all wolves have to have some dom or is it ok with like most of them on 0?
 Ghost Queen
02:33:58 Ghost, Hades, Anubis
i do not understand that at all XD
 Ghost Queen
02:32:43 Ghost, Hades, Anubis
enig ah ok thank you :)
 Enigma
02:32:16