12:17:42 Samael, Fallen, Arch
Hey bane
 Nevermore.
12:16:14 Never/Nev
Hello Mag!

How're you doing today?
 Red River Wolves
12:15:43 Redd Dead
I already have an influx of wolves with names that start with a but I like Anise. Do I add another?
 Magnus Bane
12:15:29 Mag/Maggy
Hey
 Jack-A-Boo
12:10:18 Boo, Vapor (he/Him)
Red

Aki
 SpookyPaws
12:09:16 Hugs4Bugs || Ed
Ooo, happy early anniversary
 Zeraphia
12:09:04 Vah is Spooky
Redd

Ooh she feels like an Art or maybe Anise

Something with an A.
 Jack-A-Boo
12:08:59 Boo, Vapor (he/Him)
tomorrow is my 1 year anniversary on here
 Red River Wolves
12:08:16 Redd Dead
-WP Click-
Name suggestions? Preferably short ones
 Jack-A-Boo
12:07:59 Boo, Vapor (he/Him)
urox

I'm also studying for the EHR which is stressful
 Hugs4Bugs
12:02:20 WorkingPaws || Ed
wait no now it fixed itself, we good
 Hugs4Bugs
12:01:50 WorkingPaws || Ed
wtf, I only got 5 cp for the new day ;-;
 Urux
11:59:06 Urox
Boo
I'm here! I'm just typing a rp reply lol

Eek, medical papers. The worst. I'm in ved med, but at least I don't have to do regular reports. In my final year I have a thesis I need to propose and prove and blah blah
 Broken Archangel
11:58:44 Samael, Fallen, Arch
Chats been dying most of the night xD
 Zeraphia
11:57:22 Vah is Spooky
I'm debating on how I want to organize something. .>.
 Jack-A-Boo
11:56:39 Boo, Vapor (he/Him)
oop chat died
 Jack-A-Boo
11:48:16 Boo, Vapor (he/Him)
Urox

its worse since I'm a medical student and the essay has to have medical information in it too :'(
 Urux
11:46:59 Urox
Silver
:o Whoa, hi!

Boo
:') Research is the worst part. I do not miss the ungodly amount of papers I had to read and sort through in my undergrad

Refresh

You must be a registered member for more
than 1 day before you can use our chatbox.
Quests
Alliance Battles
Challenges

Hourly Damage Variances
Boar : 0
Crocodile : 0
Bengal Tiger : -4
    Spring   Night  Weather:  Brimstone  Moon: 

Forums

→ Wolf Play is a fun game! Sign Up Now!